Contacts. Direct Line

Unified investment information portal

Direct line

+7 (495) 630-0000

Direct line links for investors to the Moscow management

Sergei Sobyanin

Mayor of Moscow

Natalia Sergunina

Deputy Mayor in Moscow Government Head of Mayor’s and Moscow Government’s Office

Vladimir Efimov

Deputy Mayor in Moscow Government Economic Policy and Property and Land Relations Head of Department of Economic Policy and Development
  • Information channel
    For individuals: +7 (495) 777-77-77
    For legal entities: +7 (495) 957-72-17
  • Electronic reception

Alexandr Prokhorov

Head of Department of Investment and Industrial Policy

Gennady Dyogtev

Head of Moscow Department for Competition Policy

Maxim Gaman

Minister of the Moscow Government, Head of Moscow Department of City Property

Alexei Fursin

Head of Department of Entrepreneurship and Innovative Development

Leonid Kostroma

Director, State Budgetary Institution “Moscow City Investment Agency”